Image for Cobra: Seasons 1-3

Cobra: Seasons 1-3

All 18 episodes from the first three seasons of the British political drama starring Robert Carlyle and Victoria Hamilton.

In 'Cobra' (2020), a solar flare hits Earth and a nationwide power surge leaves the country without electricity.

Chaos descends when those worst affected by the crisis are the most vulnerable and when anarchists take to the streets to fight back against the government's lack of control, it is up to Prime Minister Robert Sutherland (Carlyle) and the members of COBRA to take decisive action and restore the country to normality before it's too late.

In 'Cobra: Cyberwar' (2021), when an explosion on a sunken World War II ammunition vessel ravages the Kent coastline and kills hundreds of people, rescue attempts are hampered by a sudden cyber attack.

As the cyber attacks continue, Prime Minister Sutherland and his government must identify those responsible whilst also responding to the ongoing situation in Kent.

Finally, in 'Cobra: Rebellion' (2023), a sinkhole devastates a village in northern England and the government comes into conflict with the environmental protest group 'Planet Resistance'.

The situation is worsened when Prime Minister Sutherland learns that his daughter Ellie (Holly Cattle) is involved with the group.

Read More
£34.45 Save 16.00%
RRP £40.99
Add Line Customisation
2 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
Television, Drama
773 mins
(15) Suitable for 15 years and over.
Special Features
  • Interactive Menus
  • Scene Access