Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Dash and Lily's book of dares

Dash and Lily's book of dares

By: Cohn, Rachel Levithan, David

stars icon
Part of the Dash & Lily series
184845354X / 9781848453548
Paperback
05/09/2014
9 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 309 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: New York: Alfred A. Knopf, 2010.

A whirlwind romance from the New York Times bestselling authors of Nick & Norah's Infinite Playlist, now a Netflix original series! I've left some clues for you.

If you want them, turn the page. If you don't, put the book back on the shelf, please. At the urge of her lucky-in-love brother, sixteen-year-old Lily has left a red notebook full of challenges on her favourite bookshop shelf, waiting for just the right guy to come along and accept its dares.

Curious, Dash isn't one to back down from a challenge - and the Book of Dares is the perfect distraction he's been looking for. As they send each other on a scavenger hunt across Manhattan, a whirlwhind romance ensues on paper.

But finding out if they share their on-page chemistry in real life could be their biggest dare yet.... Perfect for fans of Emily in Paris, To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. 'One of the best books I've ever read' The Guardian on Every Day Readers LOVE Dash & Lily's Book of Dares! 'A perfect Christmas read' ***** 'I absolutely loved this book.

The way that Dash and Lily meet and develop their romance is unique and made for a cute and fun story' ***** 'The Christmas love story that everyone wants' ***** 'I read this book in less than a day because it just sucked me right in and I found it impossible to put down' ***** 'Dash and Lily make me want to leave my own red journal somewhere in New York to create a love story for myself' ***** 'Perfect for book lovers, it was a pacey read and I loved every moment of it!' ***** 'I fell completely head over heels with Dash and Lily's story' ***** 'Oh, how I loved Dash & Lily's Book of Dares!

This... has everything I want in a novel and to have Christmas time in New York in the background just made it extra special' *****

BIC:

YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%