Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Bookshop girl in Paris

Bookshop girl in Paris

By: Coles, Chloe

stars icon
1471408418 / 9781471408410
Paperback
23/01/2020
13 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 250 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

The third in a hilarious series that will make you want to rush out and take shelter in your nearest bookshop. It's just a typical grey day in Greysworth, until the manager of Bennett's Bookshop makes an exciting announcement.

They've organised a French exchange with one of Paris's most famous bookshops!Before you can say 'Oooh la la' Paige Turner is already daydreaming about the iconic sights she knows so well from old films and school textbooks.

Just THINK of all the chic arty-farty adventures she'll have. It would be fantastique if it weren't for one slight problem . . . the boy she'll be stuck with in the city of love. Written by bookseller Chloe Coles, this laugh-out-loud series is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Louise Rennison.

BIC:

YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%