Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A tale of magic...

A tale of magic...

By: Colfer, Chris

stars icon
Part of the A Tale of Magic series
1510202129 / 9781510202122
Paperback
813.6
06/08/2020
202 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 508 pages : illustrations (black and white), map (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2019.

A new adventure series set in the Land of Stories universe from the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author, Chris Colfer, perfect for new and old fans!

For fans of The School for Good and Evil and Pages & Co. When Brystal Evergreen stumbles across a secret section of the library, she discovers a book that introduces her to a world beyond her imagination and learns the impossible: she is a fairy capable of magic!

But in the oppressive Southern Kingdom, women are forbidden from reading and magic is outlawed, so Brystal is swiftly convicted of her crimes and sent to the miserable Bootstrap Correctional Facility. But with the help of the mysterious Madame Weatherberry, Brystal is whisked away and enrolled in an academy of magic!

Adventure comes with a price, however, and when Madame Weatherberry is called away to attend to an important problem, she doesn't return. Do Brystal and her classmates have what it takes to stop a sinister plot that risks the fate of the world, and magic, forever?Fall in love with an all-new series from Chris Colfer, the no.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Land of Stories series, filled with adventure, imagination, and magic.

BIC:

YFJ Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.95
RRP £7.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats