Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Turquoise Starter Set : Band 07/Turquoise

Turquoise Starter Set : Band 07/Turquoise

By: Collins Big Cat(Prepared for publication by)

Part of the Collins Big Cat Sets series
0007946805 / 9780007946808
Mixed media product
1 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
1860 grams 432 pages
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices.

Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price. The Turquoise Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 7/Turquoise. The Turquoise Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 1 and contains the following 22 books: Fiction:Harry the Clever SpiderGoing for a DriveHarry the Clever SpiderGood Fun FarmThe Stone CutterHorses' HolidayChewy HughieBrown Bear and Wilbur WolfThe BogeymanThe Big, Bad CityHomes Sweet Homes Non-fiction:Fly FactsWhat's that Building?Going FastCastlesA Visit to the FarmHow to Make StorybooksAfrica's Big ThreeThe Journey of the Humpback WhalesThe Lost Village of Skara BraeLandmarks of the WorldFrom Tree to Book


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£86.40
RRP £96.00
Save 10%