Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games

By: Collins, Suzanne

stars icon
Part of the The Hunger Games series
1407135449 / 9781407135441
154 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 3 volumes (454, 472, 458 pages)
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 217151, Points 15.00, Book Level 5.30,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More
Contents: The Hunger Games. Originally published: 2008 -- Catching fire. Originally published: 2009 -- Mockingjay. Originally published: 2010.

The original paperback trilogy in the Hunger Games series in a handy slipcase. Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. Twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live event called The Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed. When sixteen-year-old Katniss Everdeen steps forward to take her younger sister's place in the games, she sees it as a death sentence. But Katniss has been close to death before. For her, survival is second nature. now a major feature film starring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson & Liam Hemsworth INCLUDED IN THE BOX SET The Hunger Games Catching Fire Mockingjay Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes is now available in hardback and tells the backstory of President Snow


YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£17.50
RRP £25.00
Save 30%
Other Formats