Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for This time next year

This time next year

By: Cousens, Sophie

stars icon
1787464946 / 9781787464940
Paperback
823.92
15/10/2020
108 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

____________________2020's most perfect pick-me-up.

Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a special place in your heart, This Time Next Year is essential reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Josie Silver and Lucy Diamond. ____________________'Heart-warming and unashamedly romantic' RUTH JONES'Sparkling and uplifting' MHAIRI MCFARLANE'Every page of this book is perfect' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN'Swooningly romantic...I didn't want to put it down' KIRSTY GREENWOOD'I absolutely loved This Time Next Year...so funny and sad and brilliant on love, friendship and family.

Plus it contains the finest comedic airport security scene since spinal tap' TOM ELLEN'A beautiful debut full of heart, soul and serendipity with characters you can't help but fall in love with.' ALEX BROWN'This Time Next Year will make you laugh, cry and keep reading long into the night - it's the escapist read everyone needs right now.' HOLLY MARTIN____________________Get ready to fall for this year's most extraordinary love storyQuinn and Minnie are born on New Year's Eve, in the same hospital, one minute apart. Their lives may begin together, but their worlds couldn't be more different. Thirty years later they find themselves together again in the same place, at the same time. What if fate is trying to bring them together?Maybe it's time to take a chance on love... ____________________Readers are falling in love with This Time Next Year:'I loved every moment ... It's so clever and intricate and I adored it.''This is a book that I will definitely be re-reading...

I fell in love with the characters.' 'This Time Next Year is utterly refreshing.

Filled with love (a little lust) and laughter.''I completely loved this book!

Blissfully indulgent on the romance ... I loved the writing''I was smitten with this story from the first chapter.''I enjoyed this beautiful and romantic story.

The plot was well crafted and the characters were people I could relate to and empathise with.

Definitely recommended.' 'The characters were great and I was sad to finish the book as I would no longer be spending time in their company.

The story is lovely and also believable, I will be recommending this book to all my friends.''You'll start the book because it sounds cute, you'll keep reading it because the plot keeps unfolding and not once does it stand still or stagnate and you'll re-read it because you love all the people encapsulated within the pages so much.''This book is delightful.

It's a big hug; a hot chocolate; your favourite onesie, all rolled into one.''I would really recommend this to anyone that really does believe in fate, enjoys proposals from a knight on a unicorn and knows that love will always win.''I absolutely loved it, truly one of the best books I have read.'

BIC:

FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£5.19
RRP £7.99
Save 35%
Other Formats