Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A robot ate my grandma

A robot ate my grandma

By: Cousins, Dave Echeverri, Catalina(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the My Babysitter is a Robot series
1788951824 / 9781788951821
Paperback
06/08/2020
9 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 146 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children's (6-12)  Learn More

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!Jess and Jake love having a robot babysitter, but lately Robin's been malfunctioning more and more often... And the only person who can help - their inventor Grandma who created Robin - has disappeared.

It's time for the twins to take matters into their own hands...

The third book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, RUNAWAY ROBOT, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

BIC:

5AH Interest age: from c 7 years, YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £5.99
Save 30%
Other Formats