Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The stranger I married

The stranger I married

By: Day, Sylvia

stars icon
Part of the Historical romance series
1405912359 / 9781405912358
Paperback
813.6
20/12/2012
36 in stock Need More ?
England
Romance
20 cm 293 p.
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Originally published: New York: Brava, 2007.

The Stranger I Married is an erotic tale of love and awakened desire in Victorian England . . . perfect for fans of E. L. James . . . They are London's most scandalous couple. Isabel, Lady Pelham, and Gerard Faulkner, Marquess of Grayson, are well matched in all things - lusty appetites, constant paramours, provocative reputations, and their absolute refusal to ruin a marriage of convenience by falling in love.

It is a most agreeable sham - until a shocking event sends Gerard from her side.

When, four years later, Gerard returns, the boyish rogue is now a powerful, irresistible man determined to seduce Isabel.

He is not the man she married - but is he the one to finally steal her heart?Praise for Sylvia Day:'Move over Danielle Steel and Jackie Collins, this is the dawn of a new Day' Amuse 'Several shades darker and a hundred degrees hotter than anything you've read before' Reveal

BIC:

FRH Historical romance

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Other Formats