Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 10: Class Pack of 36 (2b)

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars: Oxford Level 10: Class Pack of 36 (2b)

By: Bently, Peter Caldecott, Elen Dhami, Narinder Heapy, Teresa McCombie, Karen Murtagh, Ciaran

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree All Stars series
0198377266 / 9780198377269
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 10/04/2020
United Kingdom
201 x 259 mm, 2740 grams 48 pages, B/W
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree All Stars is an engaging chapter fiction series which combines age-appropriate content with imaginative stories, perfect for inspiring and stretching able infants.

The series develops comprehension skills and provides a wide variety of fiction topics and styles, alongside illustrations that aid understanding. All the books in this series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book - one which will develop their reading skills and fuel their love of reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at This pack contains 36 Level 10 books, six of each of the following titles: Captain Crossbones and the Lost Treasure, Betsy's Birthday, Dragon Doughnuts, Beach Detectives, The Chicken Who Liked Chocolate and Stanley Stone Rocks!.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£225.68
RRP £255.00
Save 11.5%