Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Truth or die

Truth or die

By: Diamond, Katerina

stars icon
0008282927 / 9780008282929
Paperback
823.92
11/07/2019
416 in stock Need More ?
England
Modern crime
20 cm 354 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

The #1 bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons. `All hail the new Queen of Crime' Heat Their darkest secrets won't stay buried forever... The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University.

It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core. Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why?

DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads.

Someone must know more than they're letting on... As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it's too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth? IF YOU LOVED TRUTH OR DIE, DON'T MISS KATERINA'S NEXT BOOK, WOMAN IN THE WATER - AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW `Had me hooked from the first page' Goodreads Reviewer `The DS Imogen Grey series is one of my all time favourites' Goodreads Reviewer `A perfect read for psychological thriller fans who like things a little on the darker side' Goodreads Reviewer

BIC:

1DBKEWD Devon, 3JMG c 2010 to c 2020, 5HH Hallowe’en, FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.59
RRP £7.99
Save 30%
Other Formats