Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Doctor Who: The Complete Eleventh Series
Blu-ray (Blu-ray / Box Set)
Region B  Learn More
7 in stock Need More ?
Television, Sci-Fi
510 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All ten episodes from the eleventh series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure drama starring Jodie Whittaker as the legendary Time Lord.

After regenerating, the Doctor falls to Earth, unable to remember her name, and teams up with new companions Graham (Bradley Walsh), Ryan (Tosin Cole) and Yasmin (Mandip Gill) to go in search of her missing TARDIS.

Caught up in her travels through time and space, the gang find themselves visiting Montgomery, Alabama in 1955, battling giant spiders and witnessing the partition of India.

The episodes are: 'The Woman Who Fell to Earth', 'The Ghost Monument', 'Rosa', 'Arachnids in the UK', 'The Tsuranga Conundrum', 'Demons of the Punjab', 'Kerblam!', 'The Witchfinders', 'It Takes You Away' and 'The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos'.

  • Interactive Menus
  • Bonus Footage
  • Behind The Scenes
  • Commentary: Audio commentaries
  • Other Documentary: 'Closer Looks', 'Cast Video Diaries', 'Becoming the Doctor', 'Regenerating 'Doctor Who'', 'Directing 'Doctor Who'', 'Friends of the Doctor', 'Everything You Need to Know About the New TARDIS', 'Making the Theme Tune', 'Best of Social'
Our price£35.48
RRP £42.99
Save 17.5%