Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A place called perfect

A place called perfect

By: Duggan, Helena

stars icon
1474924166 / 9781474924160
Paperback
823.92
01/08/2017
113 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 363 pages
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 232937, Points 11.00, Book Level 5.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

They've got their eyes on you: a quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton. Violet hates living in Perfect. Why does everyone have to wear special glasses to stop them going blind?

What are the strange noises in the night and why is Mum acting so weird?

Then Dad disappears and Violet is determined to uncover the truth with the help of the mysterious Boy.

But returning normality to Perfect is a battle they never imagined... Illustrations:Black and white text throughout

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.19
RRP £6.99
Save 40%
Other Formats