Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Mouse Paint

Mouse Paint

By: Ellen Stoll Walsh, Walsh

0152002650 / 9780152002657
Board book
31/10/1995
Usually dispatched within 4 weeks
China
108 x 130 mm, 145 grams 32 pages
Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming board book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.

BIC:

Our price£5.95
Other Formats
Board book£5.95
Hardback£16.99
Paperback£7.99