Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Bug Club Phonics Alphablocks Set 12 Look What We Can Do!

Bug Club Phonics Alphablocks Set 12 Look What We Can Do!

By: Elliot, Joe

Part of the Bug Club phonics series
1408279703 / 9781408279700
Paperback / softback
17 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
185 x 196 mm, 60 grams 16 pages
Primary  Learn More

Based on the CBBC TV series, Alphablocks is great for encouraging early readers.

This pack contains 4 fiction books - 'Stop That Popcorn!', 'Is it a monster?', 'Look What We Can Do!' and 'Alphablocks Stop Helping!' Suitable for children age 4-5. Bug Club Phonics is a Department for Education-approved phonics teaching programme that gives children a strong foundation in phonics.

It uses research-based teaching methods, proven to work. All books are 100% decodable to help today's little readers get started on their journey to reading success. Bug Club Phonics books are ideal for use at home and are a great way to help your child take their first steps towards 'cracking the code' which will enable them to learn to read and spell. Helpful notes on the inside front cover of each book highlight tricky words and give you ideas for before and during reading, and the inside back covers include ideas for delving deeper after reading to check understanding. The packs are matched to the phonics phases children are taught in school by term, from nursery to Year 1: Nursery (EYFS): phase 1 Reception, term 1: phase 2 Reception, term 2: phase 3 Reception, term 3: phase 4 Year 1, term 1: Phase 5 Year 1, term 2: Phase 5/6 Year 1, term 3: Phase 6


YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£3.70
RRP £4.49
Save 17.5%