Image for Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Clocktower Charm : Book 5

Part of the Evie's Magic Bracelet series
See all formats and editions

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when she investigates a spooky old clocktower.

But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands

Read More
Available
£4.79 Save 20.00%
RRP £5.99
Add Line Customisation
2 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
Hodder Children's Books
1444934430 / 9781444934434
Paperback / softback
823.92
11/01/2018
United Kingdom
English
127 pages : illustrations (black and white)
20 cm