Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The golden sands

The golden sands

By: Caldecott, Elen Ennis-Hill, Jessica Waters, Erica-Jane(Illustrated by)

stars icon
Part of the Evie's Magic Bracelet series
1444934457 / 9781444934458
Paperback
12/07/2018
14 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 124 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

The seventh in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill.

Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!What if you had a magic bracelet that meant you could see golden magic everywhere?Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel.

Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet! And when Evie and her friends find themselves on the most exciting beach holiday of their lives, they'll need all their magical know-how for their most dangerous challenge yet ...

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere. The full list of titles: 1. The Silver Unicorn2. The Enchanted Puppy3. The Sprites' Den4. The Unicorn's Foal5. The Clocktower Charm6. The Fire Bird7. The Golden Sands

BIC:

4KHJ For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, 5AH Interest age: from c 7 years, YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YFN Family & home stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.46
RRP £5.99
Save 25.5%