Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Alpha Erased

Alpha Erased

By: Erin, Aileen

1943858632 / 9781943858637
Paperback / softback
12/05/2020
Published 12/05/2020
United States
2 x 203 mm, 0 grams 300 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin Tessapart witch, part werewolf, raised human and now the unofficial leader of a newly minted supernatural alliancethinks nothing of her brother, Axel, texting her and Dastien to meet him.

The location pin was in a weird spot, but maybe he'd found a magical anomaly there.

But when Tessa steps into the darkened warehouse, she doesn't expect to see her brother laying in a pool of his own blood, smell the sulfuric scent of black magic, or feel the pain of her mate being shot full of silver.

Tessa has seconds to make a choice, but there's only one thing she can do to save the two most important men in her lifesacrifice herself.

The last thing Dastien hears from Tessa was her plea help Axel .

But then their bond goes silent. He can't hear her. He can't feel her. And there's no sign of the attackers who took her. Dastien does everything he can to save Axel before calling his friends in a panic.

It takes all of them to find Tessa, but when Dastien's finally reunited with her, there's no sign of recognition in her eyes.

No magic in her touch. No wolf beneath the surface. Everything that made Tessa who she washas been erased. "I love this series. I just think that it keeps getting better and better." A Reader Lives A Thousand Lives "I have enjoyed every minute of this book and will read what ever Aileen Erin wants to write at this point." - Smada's Book Smack It's time to catch up with the Alpha Girls series, which has sold more than 500,000 copies: Book 1: Becoming Alpha Book 2: Avoiding Alpha Book 3: Alpha Divided Book 4: Bruja Book 5: Alpha Unleashed Book 6: Shattered Pack Book 7: Being Alpha Book 8: Lunar Court Don't miss Off Planet , the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin.

It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Colllins' The Hunger Games , Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars , and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars !

BIC:

YF Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories

Our price£11.89
RRP £16.99
Save 30%