Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Beyond the odyssey

Beyond the odyssey

By: Evans, Maz

stars icon
Part of the Who Let the Gods out? series
1910655996 / 9781910655993
Paperback
823.92
05/04/2018
228 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 369 pages : illustrations (black and white)
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Includes QR code.

The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1Elliot's life is spiralling out of control.

He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening.

What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone.

An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins.

But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?Are you ready to find out how it all ends?

Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS, is out now!

BIC:

YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), YFH Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), YFJ Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage), YFQ Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.89
RRP £6.99
Save 30%
Other Formats