Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Play, kitty!

Play, kitty!

By: Evans, Shira

Part of the National Geographic readers series
0008266514 / 9780008266516
Paperback
02/10/2017
2 in stock Need More ?
England
23 cm 24 pages : illustrations
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More Children / Juvenile
Quiz No: 233640, Points 0.50, Book Level 0.60,
Early Years - Key Stage 1 Learn More

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read.

Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. Pounce! Follow a little kitten through its day to learn all about young cats.

Told in simple yet lively text, Play, Kitty! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey. Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Dive, Dolphin! (9780008266523).

BIC:

YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£4.04
RRP £4.90
Save 17.5%