Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Fairy Tail: Collection 18
Region 2  Learn More
2 in stock Need More ?
Television, Anime
325 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

Episodes 200-212 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the group known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home.

A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.

Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with?

The episodes are: 'Droplets of Time', 'A Gift', 'Welcome Back, Frosch', 'Moulin Rouge', 'Full Effort Hospitality!', 'Signal of Rebellion', 'Library Panic', 'Hisui Rises!', 'Astral Spiritus', 'Wendy Vs Aquarius - Let's Have Fun in the Amusement Park!', 'Guild Deck Vs Celestial Deck', 'Gray Vs Cancer!

Dance Battle!' and 'Juvia Vs Aries! Desert Death Match!'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£16.04
RRP £23.99
Save 33%