Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Father Brown: Series 8
Blu-ray (Blu-ray / Box Set)
Region B  Learn More
3 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
445 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All ten episodes from the eighth series of the TV drama starring Mark Williams as the eponymous character created by English writer G.K.

Chesterton. Set in the 1950s in the fictional village of Kembleford, the series follows Roman Catholic priest Father Brown who has a knack for solving crimes.

He is assisted by parish secretary Bridgette McCarthy (Sorcha Cusack) and is often a source of frustration for the local police.

The episodes are: 'The Celestial Choir', 'The Queen Bee', 'The Scales of Justice', 'The Wisdom of the Fool', 'The Folly of Jephthah', 'The Numbers of the Beast', 'The River Corrupted', 'The Curse of the Aesthetic', 'The Fall of the House of St Gardner' and 'The Tower of Lost Souls'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£19.86
RRP £23.99
Save 17%