Image for Unlikely friends

Unlikely friends

Feuti, NormFeuti, Norm(Illustrated by)
Part of the Beak & Ally series
See all formats and editions

Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Award winner! “What do you get when you cross a crusty alligator and a perky bird?

A surprising friendship you’ll be sure to cheer for.

Beak and Ally is a warm, funny winner!” —Terri Libenson, author of the New York Times bestselling Emmie & Friends seriesA brand-new early reader graphic novel series about finding friendship in unexpected places!

This fun and funny buddy comedy is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and all kids who love comics. Ally the alligator is perfectly happy being alone . . . until one day a noisy bird named Beak lands on her snout. Beak thinks Ally is lonely and needs a friend. He has all sorts of friendship goals in mind, like riding bikes together, going to the movies together, and even solving mysteries together!

But when a Long-Billed Party Pooper crashes Beak’s nest-warming party, Ally decides to show Beak something important to her: sticking up for what’s right.

Read More
Available
£5.24 Save 25.00%
RRP £6.99
Add Line Customisation
2 in stock Need More ?
Add to List
Product Details
HarperAlley
0063021587 / 9780063021587
Paperback / softback
813.6
17/02/2022
United States
English
Graphic novels
64 pages : chiefly illustrations
21 cm