Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Perfect remains
Preview with VLeBooks

Perfect remains

By: Fields, Helen

Part of the A D.I. Callanach thriller series
000818156X / 9780008181567
eBook (EPUB)
26/01/2017
Available
England
Modern crime
416 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%
Description based on CIP data; item not viewed.

On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning.

All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her teeth and a fragment of clothing.

In the concealed back room of a house in Edinburgh, the real Elaine Buxton screams into the darkness.

DI Beau Callanach has barely set foot in his new office when he's put on Elaine's case.

However, her killer has covered his tracks with meticulous care, and it's not long before another successful woman is abducted, and Callanach finds himself in a race against the clock. Or so he believes. The real fate of the women will prove more twisted than he could have ever imagined.

Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Billingham and M.J. Aldridge will be gripped by this chilling journey into the mind of a troubled killer.

BIC:

FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Licence From £23.50
Learn More
Other Formats