Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The lost stories

The lost stories

By: Flanagan, John (Author)

stars icon
Part of the Ranger's apprentice series
0440869935 / 9780440869931
Paperback
823.92
06/10/2011
9 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 481 p. : maps
Children's (6-12)  Learn More
Quiz No: 225017, Points 18.00, Book Level 6.00,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More
Originally published: Australia: Random House.

The Lost Stories is the eleventh thrilling book in John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series - over eight million sold worldwide. There are stories about the Rangers that have never been heard before and it's time for you to hear them . . . Inspired by his millions of fans worldwide, many of whom wrote him emails and letters questioning the fate or the origin of some of the most popular characters and storylines from Ranger's Apprentice, John Flanagan decided to reward his loyal readers with a collection of stories answering these questions.

In Book 11 of the Ranger's Apprentice epic, fans will see never-before-published stories featuring all their favourite characters, from Will to Halt, from Horace to Alyss.

More than a companion book, THE LOST STORIES is, ultimately, a new entry in the series - and a tribute from author to reader.

Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series.

BIC:

5AK Interest age: from c 9 years, YFC Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%