Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Fleur Hitchcock Thrillers Collection - 4 Books

Fleur Hitchcock Thrillers Collection - 4 Books

1839942576 / 9781839942570
Paperback
19/08/2020
112 in stock Need More ?

Fleur Hitchcock is a natural storyteller and she builds up tension for maximum effect in this 4 book collection.

These are gripping edge-of-your-seat thrillers that will have young readers hooked - perfect for pre-teens.Sat on the top of a bus a couple of weeks before Christmas, Maya sees a couple arguing violently in the middle of a crowded Regent Street.

They see her watching, she looks away, and the woman disappears....

The plot for Murder in Midwinter is a perfect combination of mystery, suspense and friendship, and like every book in this collection will keep you guessing until the very last page...Perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Cathryn Constable.Titles in this pack:Dear Scarlett, Saving Sophia, Murder In Midwinter, Murder At Twilight

BIC:

Our price£11.18
RRP £27.96
Save 60%