Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The girl who lied

The girl who lied

By: Fortin, Sue

stars icon
0008194858 / 9780008194857
Paperback
823.92
17/11/2016
2 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 244 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

USA Today bestselling author 'Gripping...I was desperate to turn the pages' - Amanda Jennings Sometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies... Erin and Roisin were once friends until a fatal accident ruined both their lives.

Now, Roisin has discovered a secret-one Erin has kept for over a decade-and she's determined to make Erin pay for her lies. When Roisin suddenly disappears, suspicion soon lands on Erin.

She would do anything to protect her family, but just how far is she willing to go when time is running out...? A must read for fans of CL Taylor and BA Paris. What people are saying about The Girl Who Lied: `Slowly but inexorably draws you in until you can hardly wait to discover the fate of the characters...you'll love Sue Fortin' - Sue Moorcroft `A twisty romantic page-turner that will keep you guessing' - Julie Cohen 'Sue Fortin's gripping books always keep me turning the pages!

Highly recommended for fans of grit-lit and suspense!' - Mandy Baggot `The suspense, mystery and secrets to be revealed kept me turning the pages...nerve wracking and gripping' - Rachel's Random Reads `Kept me intrigued right up until the end...a highly enjoyable read, filled with secrets' - By the Letter Book Reviews

BIC:

1DBK United Kingdom, Great Britain, 2AB English, 3JMG c 2010 to c 2020, FH Thriller / suspense, FR Romance

Our price£6.29
RRP £8.99
Save 30%
Other Formats
eBook£23.50
Paperback£6.29