Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for ORT inFactLevel 6

ORT inFactLevel 6

By: Alcraft, Rob Crebbin, June Heapy, Teresa Hubbard, Ben McDougall, Jill Morgan, Michaela Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198307837 / 9780198307839
Stock expected by 03/08/2021
United Kingdom
22 cm 6 volumes (various pages) : illustrations (colour)
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More
Title from wrapper Book band 6 Orange. Text on inside covers.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series.

The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book. This pack contains six books, one of each of Deep Down Weird, Perfect Pets, Zoom Out!, A Pony for a Day, Who Eats Who?, and Edward Lear's Scrapbook.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£32.78
RRP £34.50
Save 5%