Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The multi-hyphen method  : work less, create more, and design a career that works for you

The multi-hyphen method : work less, create more, and design a career that works for you

By: Gannon, Emma

1473680107 / 9781473680104
Laminated
650.1
17/05/2018
Out of print
England
23 cm v, 280 pages : illustrations (black and white)
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

For fans of Gretchen Rubin's Four Tendencies, Tim Ferris's 4-Hour Work Week and the author and entrepreneur Gary Vaynerchuk'It was a pleasure to read... the way we all work is going to change in the coming years' Richard BransonThe world of work is changing - so how do you keep up?You have the ability to make money on our own terms, when and where you want - but where do you start?If you've been itching to convert your craft into a career, or your side-hustle into a start up, then The Multi-Hyphen Method is for you. In The Multi-Hyphen Method award-winning blogger / social media editor / podcast creator, Emma Gannon, teaches that it doesn't matter if you're a part-time PA with a blog, or a nurse who runs an online store in the evenings - whatever your ratio, whatever your mixture, we can all channel our own entrepreneurial spirit to live more fulfilled and financially healthy lives. The internet and our phones mean we can work wherever, whenever and allows us to design our own working lives.

Forget the outdated stigma of being a jack of all trades, because having many strings to your bow is essential to get ahead in the modern working world.

We all have the skills necessary to work less and create more, and The Multi-Hyphen Method is the source of inspiration you need to help you navigate your way towards your own definition of success.

BIC:

VSC Advice on careers & achieving success

Title Unavailable: Out of Print