Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for A widow's hope

A widow's hope

By: Gill, Elizabeth

stars icon
1529400716 / 9781529400717
Paperback
823.92
06/02/2020
460 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 400 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: as The road to Berry Edge. London: Hodder & Stoughton, 1997.

A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author.

Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries. Is everyone given a second chance?Ten years after the death of her husband, Faith Norman is surprised to see her brother-in-law, Rob Berkeley, return to their small Durham town. Rob is determined to bring the family business, the foundering steelworks, back to full strength.

But for Faith, the resemblance he bears to his brother is a painful reminder of all she has lost. As they get to know each other once more, the likeness gradually becomes more welcome to her healing heart.

This may be their one last chance for happiness, but the road is never straight nor smooth...

BIC:

FR Romance, FW Religious & spiritual fiction

Our price£5.21
RRP £6.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats
Hardback£15.64
Paperback£5.21