Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Gone Series Complete Collection: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, Light
Preview with VLeBooks

Gone Series Complete Collection: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, Light

By: Grant, Michael

Part of the Gone series
0062371665 / 9780062371669
eBook (EPUB)
1898 pages
Copy: 10%; print: 10%

This collection contains all six books in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi Gone saga.

These page-turning thrillers invoke the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King.

King himself said: "I love these books."In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears.

Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television.

No way to get help. And no way to figure out what's happened. Hunger threatens. Bullies rule. A sinister creature lurks. Animals are mutating. And the teens themselves are changing, developing new talentsunimaginable, dangerous, deadly powersthat grow stronger by the day.

It's a terrifying new world. Sides are being chosen, a fight is shaping up. Townies against rich kids. Bullies against the weak. Powerful against powerless. And time is running out: on your birthday, you disappear just like everyone else. . . .Michael Grant's Gone series has been praised for its compelling storytelling, multidimensional characters, and multiple points of view.

Included in this collection are: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, and Light.


Licence From £23.50
Learn More