Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Party of two

Party of two

By: Guillory, Jasmine

stars icon
1472276736 / 9781472276735
Paperback
813.6
23/06/2020
8 in stock Need More ?
England
General
20 cm 320 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

Reese Witherspoon, Oprah and Roxane Gay LOVE her! Readers love her!Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.comIt's the whirlwind affair that has everyone talking... Dating is the last thing on Olivia Monroe's mind when she moves to LA to start her own law firm.

An entire night of flirting with a gorgeous man at a hotel bar could change her mind though - until she discovers that he's hotshot junior senator Max Powell. Max's determination to win Olivia over proves him to be sweet, funny, and noble - not just some privileged white politician she assumed him to be.

Dating in secret is fun at first, but when they finally go public, the intense media scrutiny results in the exposure of Olivia's rocky past, criticism of her job, and questions about her suitability as a trophy girlfriend. Olivia knows what she has with Max is special, but is it strong enough to survive the heat of the spotlight?PERFECT FOR FANS OF SOPHIE RANALD, JO WATSON and ZARA STONELEY!'A charming, warm, sexy gem' Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author If you love this, be sure to check out The Wedding Date, The Proposal, The Wedding Party and Royal Holiday!

BIC:

1KB North America, 1KBB USA, FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FR Romance, FRD Adult & contemporary romance

Our price£7.44
RRP £9.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats