Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Confessions about Colton

Confessions about Colton

By: Harvard, Olivia

stars icon
Part of the A Wattpad Novel series
0241455731 / 9780241455739
Paperback
823.92
05/03/2020
3 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 342 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Published in association with Wattpad Books.

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER. The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying. 'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton Crest.'When high school sports captain and honour student Colton Crest disappears, his small town is quick to jump to conclusions.

But when he returns two months later, unharmed, the town breathes a sigh of relief - until days later, when his best friend, Elliot Parker, discovers Colton's body in a local lake. At the funeral, Elliot finds a note in his pocket claiming to be from Colton's killer. They are offering to provide a series of clues that will help Elliot discover their identity.

Elliot has no choice but to follow where the confessions lead, but with each new revelation, it becomes clear that Colton had a strange and secret other life.

As Elliot sees out this sick game, he begins to wonder... Is he hunting down the killer? Or is the killer hunting him?

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFCF Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%