Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Go wild in the mountains

Go wild in the mountains

By: Hawk, Goldie Saunders, Rachael(Illustrated by)

Part of the Go wild series
1788006429 / 9781788006422
Laminated
04/06/2020
294 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 90 pages : illustrations (colour)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More

A mountain guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the mountains: rock climbing, pitching a tent, tracking mountain animals and much, much more!

Children will also learn exactly what not do, from being attacked by mountain lions to getting caught in an avalanche. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the mountains.

Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With interesting information about navigation and mountain sports, safety tips and even a fun quiz, this is the perfect book for young mountain adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and River.

BIC:

YNG General knowledge & trivia (Children's / Teenage), YNV Hobbies, quizzes & games (Children's / Teenage), YNW Sports & outdoor recreation (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%