Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Mixed Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks: Oxford Level 6: Mixed Pack of 6

By: Darlison, Aleesah Goodhart, Pippa Heapy, Teresa Puttock, Simon Willis, Jeanne Baruzzi, Agnese(Illustrated by) Docherty, Thomas(Illustrated by) Ross, Tony(Illustrated by) Stone, Steve(Illustrated by) Whitehouse, Ben(Illustrated by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks series
0198356331 / 9780198356332
Multiple copy pack
Stock expected by 23/06/2021
United Kingdom
192 x 227 mm, 437 grams 24 pages, Colour
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More

Oxford Reading Tree Story Sparks is an emotionally-engaging fiction series that will fire children's imaginations.

These original stories will get children thinking, and develop and deepen their comprehension skills.

The variety of authors and illustration styles broadens children's reading experience, with something to appeal to every child. This pack contains one of each of the following original stories: Dear Mum, Bad, Bad Dog, Snoot, My Sabre-tooth Pet, How the Bink Got Its Stink, Looga and Barooga: The Treasure of Soap Island. All the books in the series are carefully levelled, so it's easy to match every child to the right book for them.

They also contain inside cover notes, to enable parents and teachers to support children in their reading.

Help with children's reading development is also available at


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£32.78
RRP £34.50
Save 5%