Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for ORT inFactLevel 3

ORT inFactLevel 3

By: Alcraft, Rob Baker, Catherine Burchett, Jan Heddle, Becca Miles, Liz Scott, Kate Vogler, Sara Gamble, Nikki(Series edited by)

Part of the Oxford Reading Tree inFact series
0198370881 / 9780198370888
Stock expected by 18/04/2021
United Kingdom
22 cm 6 volumes (various pages) : illustrations (colour)
Primary & Secondary Education (US: Elementary & High School)  Learn More
Title from wrapper Book band 3 Yellow. Text on inside covers.

Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a compelling non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does.

The series includes 36 titles which are all phonically decodable, with some high-interest topic words to develop vocabulary and impart knowledge.

The imaginative approach and variety of intriguing topics mean there are books to interest every child.

The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every reader to the right book.

This pack contains six books, one of each of the following titles: How Can I Help You?, Snack Attack, How We See, Dive!

Dive!, Space Dad and Up in the Air.


4KHA For National Curriculum Early Years, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£24.70
RRP £26.00
Save 5%