Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Delivered

Delivered

By: Hehir, Sylvia

stars icon
Part of the Love and the Village series
1913510123 / 9781913510121
Paperback
823.92
05/11/2020
44 in stock Need More ?
20 cm 192 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Published in Scotland.

Frankie - the sorted one. Until, that is, she is persuaded by her boyfriend to join his band for a summer tour.

She has enjoyed playing fiddle for years but has always been too nervous to get up on stage.

Then, as they are all set to go, her estranged older sister reappears, demanding Frankie's help.

A sequel to Deleted, Delivered is perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Sophie Kinsella and Rainbow Rowell

BIC:

YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%