Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Veggies assemble

Veggies assemble

By: Hendra, Sue Linnet, Paul

stars icon
Part of the Supertato series
1471176177 / 9781471176173
Boards
823.92
23/08/2018
8 in stock Need More ?
England
19 cm 26 unnumbered pages : chiefly illustrations (colour)
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2016. Board book.

Another funny, fast-moving adventure from the bestselling Supertato series in a new cased board book format!

The Evil Pea is back on the loose and there's anarchy in the supermarket aisles again!

Can our caped potato superhero divert disaster? Or is he going to need backup? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious...

One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' MumsnetOther titles in the Supertato series:SupertatoSupertato: Run Veggies RunSupertato: Evil Pea RulesSupertato: Veggies in the Valley of DoomSupertato: Carnival CatastropeaSupertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD)Supertato Sticker Book

BIC:

YBC Picture books

Our price£5.59
RRP £6.99
Save 20%
Other Formats
Boards£5.59
Paperback£5.24