Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The wife between us

The wife between us

By: Hendricks, Greer Pekkanen, Sarah

stars icon
1509842837 / 9781509842834
Paperback
813.6
26/07/2018
10 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 346 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Originally published: New York: St Martin's Press.

A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are FireWhen you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

BIC:

1KBBEY New York, FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£6.74
RRP £8.99
Save 25%
Other Formats