Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for The challenge

The challenge

By: Hoyle, Tom

stars icon
1447286774 / 9781447286776
Paperback
823.92
27/07/2016
3 in stock Need More ?
England
20 cm 251 pages
Teenage / Young Adult  Learn More
Quiz No: 232866, Points 8.00, Book Level 5.20,
Middle Years Plus - Key Stage 3 Learn More

The Challenge by Tom Hoyle, bestselling author of Thirteen, is a gripping adventure thriller about an online game gone wrong, perfect for fans of Michael Grant. Ben has been grieving for his best friend, Will, who suddenly disappeared from their tiny village a year ago. But when twins Sam and Jack begin at the school, things start to look up. Cool, good-looking and popular, they draw Ben into their world and introduce him to The Challenge. What first appears to be a fun internet game quickly turns sinister as Ben's tasks become wilder and more dangerous, starting to raise questions over Will's disappearance. But once you're involved with The Challenge, it's very hard to get out . . .

BIC:

5AN Interest age: from c 12 years, YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£4.79
RRP £7.99
Save 40%