Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Floppy's Phonics Fiction: Pack of 6

Oxford Reading Tree: Level 1+: Floppy's Phonics Fiction: Pack of 6

By: Hunt, Roderick Ruttle, Kate Brychta, Alex(Illustrated by) Hepplewhite, Debbie(Consultant editor)

Part of the Oxford reading tree series
0198484976 / 9780198484974
Multiple copy pack
2 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
197 x 222 mm, 263 grams 8 pages, Full colour
Primary  Learn More

Engaging decodable stories fully aligned to Letters and Sounds enable your pupils to practise their phonics skills with their favourite characters. Written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta, award-winning creators of the Oxford Reading Tree.

Six engaging stories at Level 1+ provide focused practice of phonics at Letters and Sounds Phase 2.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading.

Help with childrens reading development is also available at

There are 6 Floppy's Phonics Fiction titles available at Level 1+: Cats: Kipper is the top cat. Big, Bad Bug: Dad has a big bug!Pop!: Kipper tips the popcorn in. Mud!: There is mud on the dog!Hats: Mum has a mad hat!A Big Mess: There is a big mess on the mat.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR5 Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes: Synthetic Phonics, YQCS Educational: English language: reading & writing skills

Our price£19.98
RRP £23.50
Save 15%