Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Hideous beauty

Hideous beauty

By: Hussey, William

stars icon
1474966179 / 9781474966177
Paperback
28/05/2020
35 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
20 cm 334 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 240290, Points 11.00, Book Level 4.90,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More

"Stunning...a gorgeous, twisty gem of a book" - Simon James Green How well do you really know the people you love?Dylan falls for Ellis the moment he meets him - he's funny and fearless and makes living in a small town like Ferrivale more bearable.

Dylan is head over heels in love, although deep down he sometimes wonders if Ellis is keeping secrets from him.

When a tragic accident rips them apart, Dylan begins to discover just how little he knows about the boy he loves, and that Ellis isn't the only person in Ferrivale who's been keeping secrets... Powerful, page-turning and perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Karen McManus

BIC:

4KHT For National Curriculum Key Stage 4 & GCSE, 5AQ Interest age: from c 14 years, YFCB Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YXS Personal & social issues: sexuality & relationships (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats