Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Your deepest fear

Your deepest fear

By: Jackson, David

stars icon
1785765566 / 9781785765568
Paperback
823.92
03/10/2019
111 in stock Need More ?
England
Thrillers
20 cm 387 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More

A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of Adrian McKinty's The Chain and M.J.

Arlidge. 'Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They're here. They're-' These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband.

As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife.

Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected.

For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . . Praise for DON'T MAKE A SOUND'Incredibly chilling.

A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Fiona Cummins'A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller' Clare Mackintosh'MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING' Joanna Cannon

BIC:

FA Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), FF Crime & mystery

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats