Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Too close to breathe

Too close to breathe

By: Kiernan, Olivia

stars icon
1786489880 / 9781786489883
Paperback
823.92
08/01/2019
112 in stock Need More ?
England
Modern crime
20 cm 344 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Reprint. Originally published: 2018.

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn'Truly first class.

Just knock-out' C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend'Mesmerizing . . . murder, betrayal, and secret lives . . . Everything you need in a great thriller' Lisa GardnerTOO SOON TO SEEPolished.

Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide. TOO LATE TO HIDEDCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play.

Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death. TOO CLOSE TO BREATHEAs Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur. Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

BIC:

1DBR Ireland, FF Crime & mystery, FH Thriller / suspense

Our price£5.95
RRP £7.99
Save 25.5%
Other Formats
Hardback£9.68
Paperback£5.95