Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Things I should have known

Things I should have known

By: LaZebnik, Claire

stars icon
1328869342 / 9781328869340
Paperback
01/05/2018
Stock expected by 21/04/2021
United States
21 cm 320 pages
Children / Juvenile  Learn More
Quiz No: 239985, Points 10.00, Book Level 4.40,
Upper Years - Key Stage 3 Learn More

Chloe already has someone in mind: Ethan Fields, a sweet, movie obsessed boy from Ivy's special needs class. Chloe would like to ignore Ethan's brother, David, but she can't - Ivy and Ethan aren't comfortable going out on their own so Chloe and David have to tag along.

Soon Chloe, Ivy, David, and Ethan form a quirky and wholly lovable circle. And as the group bonds over frozen yogurt dates and movie nights, Chloe is forced to confront her own romantic choices - and the realisation that it's okay to be a different kind of normal. An unforgettable story about autism, sisterhood, and first love that's perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sophie Kinsella, and Sarah Dessen.

New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things Julie Buxbaum raved: "I couldn't put it down."

BIC:

YFB General fiction (Children's / Teenage), YFM Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage), YXK Personal & social issues: disability & special needs (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£5.99
RRP £7.99
Save 25%
Other Formats
eBook£14.99
Laminated£10.49
Paperback£5.99