Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Lady Killers: The Complete Series
DVD (DVD / Box Set)
Region 2  Learn More
13 in stock Need More ?
Television, Drama
Retail not for Rental
700 mins
(12) Suitable for 12 years and over.

All the episodes from the British television reconstruction drama presented by Robert Morley which showcases the court sessions and trials of famous murder cases.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Murder at the Savoy Hotel', 'Not for the Nervous', 'Lucky, Lucky Thirteen!', 'Killing Mice', 'Don't Let Them Kill Me On Wednesday', 'Miss Madeleine Smith' and 'Suffer Little Children'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Miss Elmore', 'The Root of All Evil', 'My Perfect Husband', 'A Smile Is Sometimes Worth a Million Dollars', 'The Darlingest Boy', 'Make It a Double' and 'A Boy's Best Friend'.

  • Interactive Menus
Our price£7.85
RRP £10.99
Save 28.5%