Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for 0.4

0.4

By: Lancaster, Mike

stars icon
Part of the 0.4 series
1405253045 / 9781405253048
Paperback
823.92
03/01/2011
Usually dispatched within 2 weeks
England
20 cm 272 p.
Children's (6-12)  Learn More Teenage / Young Adult
Quiz No: 219996, Points 6.00, Book Level 5.30,
Middle Years - Key Stage 2 Learn More

Plug into a new generation of sci-fi It's a brave new world. 'My name is Kyle Straker. And I don't exist any more.' So begins the story of Kyle Straker, recorded on to old audio tapes.

You might think these tapes are a hoax. But perhaps they contain the history of a past world...If what the tapes say are true, it means that everything we think we know is a lie. And if everything we know is a lie does that mean that we are, too? 0.4 is an apocalyptic science fiction book for teens for fans of War of the Worlds, I am Legend, The Matrix and the X Files.

BIC:

5AM Interest age: from c 11 years, YFG Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Our price£6.99
Save up to 15%*
* Variable discounts between 0% and 15% are applied to items where BBfS cannot determine exact discounts from suppliers.
Other Formats