Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Skulduggery Pleasant: the complete series, books 1-9
Preview with VLeBooks

Skulduggery Pleasant: the complete series, books 1-9

By: Landy, Derek

0008164827 / 9780008164829
2774 pages
Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.

Together for the first time, the COMPLETE Skulduggery Pleasant series- the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe! From number-one-bestselling author Derek Landy.

Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes, and dead.

We all know that doors are for people with no imagination so smash the glass, climb through the window and enter the awesome world of Skulduggery Pleasant with this complete collection of nine novels, including: SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT, PLAYING WITH FIRE, THE FACELESS ONES, DARK DAYS, MORTAL COIL, DEATH BRINGER, KINGDOM OF THE WICKED, LAST STAND OF DEAD MEN and the epic finale. THE DYING OF THE LIGHT.

Be prepared to have your mind totally and utterly blown.


Licence From £23.50
Learn More