Basket: 0 items £0.00
Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Hero Academy: Oxford Level 7, Turquoise Book Band: Mixed pack

Hero Academy: Oxford Level 7, Turquoise Book Band: Mixed pack

By: Ledger, Bill(Illustrated by)

Part of the Hero Academy series
0198416350 / 9780198416357
Multiple copy pack
1 in stock Need More ?
United Kingdom
167 x 216 mm, 371 grams 24 pages, Colour
Primary  Learn More

Project X Hero Academy is a fully decodable and finely levelled reading series set in a school for superheroes, designed to captivate and motivate all young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. This mixed pack contains the books in Turquoise Book Band, Oxford Level 7, and supports Letters and Sounds Phase 6.

It contains one copy of each of the following six books:The Exagger-tron, Bug Alert!, Cake Chaos, Super Coldo, Bunny-wunny Bank Raid, Attack of the Chomping Nibblers. Each book can be used for independent reading, but also contains inside cover notes that include help on developing vocabulary and prompt questions that can be used for guided reading and one-to-one sessions.

Full guided reading notes are provided in the corresponding handbook.

There are also a range of follow-up activities to support reading for pleasure.


4KHF For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, YQCR Educational: English language: readers & reading schemes

Our price£30.37
RRP £34.32
Save 11.5%