Submit an Enquiry or Call Us +44 (0) 1482 384660
Image for Day four

Day four

By: Lotz, Sarah

stars icon
1444775383 / 9781444775389
Paperback
11/02/2016
Stock expected by 23/04/2021
United Kingdom
Thrillers
20 cm 340 pages
General (US: Trade)  Learn More
Originally published: London: Hodder & Stoughton.

Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water.

With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help.

But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon.

All they have to do is wait. That is, until the toilets stop working and the food begins to run out.

When the body of a woman is discovered in her cabin the passengers start to panic.

There's a murderer on board the Beautiful Dreamer... and maybe something worse.

BIC:

FK Horror & ghost stories

Our price£7.19
RRP £8.99
Save 20%